When an individual submits a report to an organization that isn’t yet using Spot, the organization gets a link to download the report. The reporter gets a status page where they can see if the report has been downloaded. As long as the report hasn't been downloaded, the reporter can still delete (or retract) the report. 30 days after the report is first downloaded by the organization, we delete the report from Spot’s servers. If the report isn’t downloaded after 90 days, we delete it from our servers. If the individual saves a private report for later, their email address and report data are stored until they decide to submit their report or to delete it.